BEFORE THE NEBRASKA LIQUOR CONTROL COMMISSION

In Re: Fresh Start Convenience Stores Inc )
Fresh Start )
610 E 3" Street )

Alliance NE 69301 ) ORDER
)
On Suspension, Cancellation or Revocation of )
Retail Class D-86896 Liquor License. )

Now on the 18" day of November, 2015, this matter came on for consideration before the Nebraska
Liquor Control Commission, the licensee having executed a voluntary appearance, waiver of public hearing,
plea of guilty, and consent to judgment, in regard to the charge filed on the 5™ day of November, 2015.

Upon consideration of all the evidence in this case, the Nebraska Liquor Control Commission finds:

1. That the licensee did, on or about July 30, 2015, permit the selling, dispensing

or giving away of alcoholic liquor, to or for an individual being less than 21 years of age, in
violation of Neb. Rev. Stat. Sec. 53-180 and/or 237-LCC6-019.01A of the Rules and Regulations of
the Nebraska Liquor Control Commission.

2. That the license should be suspended for ten (10) days of mandatory closure and suspended for an
additional thirty-two (32) days, with the option to pay a fine in licu thereof.

3. That the licensee and all staff shall complete an approved alcohol server training program within
sixty (60) days from the date of this Order and shall show certification with complying with the
provision of 237-LCC14-004 of the Rules and Regulations of the Nebraska Liquor Control
Commission.

IT IS THEREFORE CONSIDERED, ORDERED, ADJUDGED AND DECREED that the Retail Class
D-86896 Liquor License of Fresh Start Convenience Stores Inc, DBA — “Fresh Start” 610 E 3™ Street, Alliance,
Nebraska, should be, and the same hereby is, suspended for ten (10) days mandatory closure artd suspended for
an additional thirty-two (32) days, such mandatory closure to be February 15, 2016 through February 24, 2016;
and the additional thirty-two (32) days suspension to commence at the closing hour of business on the 24™ day
of February, 2016, and to continue until the opening hour of business on the 28" day of March, 2016, with the
option to pay a fine in lieu thereof. Additionally, that the licensee and all staff shall complete an approved
alcohol server training program within sixty (60) days from the date of this Order and shall show certification
with complying with the provision of 237-L.CC14-004 of the Rules and Regulations of the Nebraska Liquor
Control Commission _

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the notice of suspension shall be posted upon the premises, said
notice to remain posted throughout the term of said suspension.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the licensee shall pay costs of this action, assessed in the amount of

$18.50.

*
Dated this 7 day of January, 2016.
NEBRASKA LIQUOR CONTROL COMMISSION
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