Click to resize the text + -

Employee Directory

Front Desk

Front Desk Receptionist

Phone: 402-471-2571  

Email: lcc.frontdesk@nebraska.gov    

Executive Director

Hobert B. Rupe                       

                                    

Phone: (402) 471-2574

Email: hobert.rupe@nebraska.gov

Human Resources/Office Manager

Lisa Steward

 

Phone: (402) 471-4886

Email: lisa.steward@nebraska.gov

Audit Division/Revenue Division

LeAnna Prange - Deputy Director

 

Phone: (402) 471-4892

Email: leanna.prange@nebraska.gov

Mark Davis

General compliance and auditing of license reporting   

Phone: (402) 471-4804

Email: mark.davis@nebraska.gov

Aaron Frank

Class S, S1, T license applications

Phone: (402) 471-4883

Email: aaron.frank@nebraska.gov

Allison Helmstadter

Nebraska Producers, Non Beverage and Cigar Shop license reporting, Beer brands

Phone: (402) 471-2895

Email: nlcc.producersdesk@nebraska.gov

Jessica Chrisp

Beer Wholesaler, Beer Shipper Reports, Keg Books         

Phone: (402) 471-4882

Email:  nlcc.beerdesk@nebraska.gov

Legal/Enforcement Division

Shannon Nyhoff - Administrator     

Citations, hearing schedule, complaints, fine payments    

Phone: (402) 471-4889

Email: shannon.nyhoff@nebraska.gov

Becky Roberts

Fingerprints, background checks, complaints

Phone: (402) 471-1716

Email: lcc.enforcement@nebraska.gov

Ashley Martin

Front Desk, Change of corporate officers, manager changes

Phone: (402) 471-2572

Email: ashley.martin@nebraska.gov 

Olivia Paz

Alcohol Server Education, Delinquent Credit                         

Phone: (402) 471-4831

Email: olivia.paz@nebraska.gov

Licensing Division

Brenda Hiland - Administrator  

Phone: (402) 471-4881

Email:  brenda.hiland@nebraska.gov

 

Hannah Yates

Retail Applications, Addition, Deletion, Change of Location, & Reconstruction Applications, Wholesaler, Craft Brewery, Farm Winery, Distillery Applications

Phone: (402) 471-2735

Email: hannah.yates@nebraska.gov

Vacant

Retail Applications, Addition, Deletion, Change of Location, & Reconstruction Applications, Wholesaler, Craft Brewery, Farm Winery, Distillery Applications, Alcohol transfers, Hardships, Closed businesses, Airline, Railroad and Special Party Bus applications

Phone: (402) 471-4885

Email: 

Corrinne Andersen

Retail Applications, Craft Brewery, Farm Winery, Distillery Applications, manager changes, change of corporate officers

Phone: (402) 471-2896

Email: Corrinne.Andersen@nebraska.gov

Shelly Bales

Special Designated Licenses (SDLs), Retail Applications

Phone: (402) 471-2821

Email:  Shelly.Bales@nebraska.gov

Victoria Trevino

Special Designated Licenses (SDLs), Temporary Expansions

Phone: (402) 471-4893

Email:  victoria.trevino@nebraska.gov