Click to resize the text + -

Employee Directory

Executive Director

Hobert B. Rupe                                                                        Phone: (402) 471-2574 Email: hobert.rupe@nebraska.gov

 

Audit Division

LeAnna Prange - Administrator Phone: (402) 471-4892 Email: leanna.prange@nebraska.gov

Mark Davis

General compliance and auditing of license reporting   

Phone: (402) 471-4804 Email: mark.davis@nebraska.gov

 

Legal/Enforcement Division

Jill Nelson - Administrator           Phone: (402) 471-4889 Email: jill.l.nelson@nebraska.gov

Shannon Nyhoff

Fingerprints, background checks, fine payments, citations,  

hearing schedule, complaints

Phone: (402) 471-1716 Email: lcc.enforcement@nebraska.gov

 

Revenue Division

Deb Jacobson - Administrator       Phone: (402) 471-4886 Email: debbie.jacobson@nebraska.gov

Aaron Frank

Class S, S1, T license applications

Phone: (402) 471-4883 Email: nlcc.spiritwinedesk@nebraska.gov

Ritchie Morales

Non Beverage license reporting

Phone: (402) 471-2895 Email: nlcc.producersdesk@nebraska.gov

Patty Cook

Beer Desk                                                                                              

Phone: (402) 471-4882 Email:  nlcc.beerdesk@nebraska.gov

 

Licensing Division

Jackie Matulka - Administrator   Phone: (402) 471-4881 Email: jackie.matulka@nebraska.gov
Michelle Porter - SDL Leader Phone: (402) 471-2821 Email: michelle.porter@nebraska.gov

Brenda Hiland                                                                            

Retail, Wholesaler, Craft Brewery, Farm Winery, Distillery Applications

Phone: (402) 471-2735 Email: brenda.hiland@nebraska.gov

Tracy Burmeister

Retail Applications, Addition, Deletion, Change of Location, &

Reconstruction Applications

Phone: (402) 471-2896 Email: tracy.burmeister@nebraska.gov

Kim Frederick

SDL's, Retail Applications, Alcohol transfers, Hardships, Closed businesses

Phone: (402) 471-4885 Email: kim.frederick@nebraska.gov

Becky Roberts

Front Desk, Change of corporate officers, manager changes

Phone: (402) 471-2572 Email: rebecca.roberts@nebraska.gov

Vacant

Front Desk, Alcohol server training, manager changes

Phone: (402) 471-4831 Email: