Click to resize the text + -

Employee Directory

Executive Director

Hobert B. Rupe Phone: (402) 471-2574 Email: hobert.rupe@nebraska.gov

Audit Division

LeAnna Prange Phone: (402) 471-4892 Email: leanna.prange@nebraska.gov
Matt Steger Phone: (402) 471-4804 Email: matt.steger@nebraska.gov 

Legal Division

Jill Nelson Phone: (402) 471-4889 Email: jill.l.nelson@nebraska.gov
Shannon Nyhoff Phone: (402) 471-1716 Email: shannon.nyhoff@nebraska.gov

Revenue Division

Deb Jacobson Phone: (402) 471-4886 Email: debbie.jacobson@nebraska.gov
Jessica Chrisp Phone: (402) 471-4882 Email: nlcc.beerdesk@nebraska.gov
Aaron Frank Phone: (402) 471-4883 Email: nlcc.spiritwinedesk@nebraska.gov
Ashley Phillips Phone: (402) 471-2895 Email: nlcc.craftfarmmicrodesk@nebraska.gov

Licensing Division

Jackie Matulka Phone: (402) 471-4881 Email: jackie.matulka@nebraska.gov
Randy Seybert Phone: (402) 471-4885 Email: randy.seybert@nebraska.gov
Michelle Porter Phone: (402) 471-2821 Email: michelle.porter@nebraska.gov
Dave Kirwan Phone: (402) 471-4831 Email: david.kirwan@nebraska.gov
Tracy Burmeister Phone: (402) 471-2572 Email: tracy.burmeister@nebraska.gov
Amanda Hatten Phone: (402) 471-2896 Email: amanda.hatten@nebraska.gov
Mary Beth Olson Phone: (402) 471-4893 Email:  mary.olson@nebraska.gov

Enforcement Division

Brenda Hiland Phone: (402) 471-2735 Email: brenda.hiland@nebraska.gov