Click to resize the text + -

Local Ordinances

Ths is a list of the 2 am ordinances that have been filed by local governments (City or County) to extend the closing times to 2 a.m. in their jurisdictions. Click on the link to read the ordinance as filed with our office. A copy of the bill can be found at AM2163.

Location (City or County) Location (City or County)  
Arnold Lyons  
Ashland Louisville  
Axtell Madison  
Bancroft Magnet  
Beatrice Manley  
Beaver City Marquette  
Beemer McCook
Bellevue McCool Junction
Bellwood Mead
Belvidere Milligan  
Bennington Nehawka  
Bloomfield Newman Grove
Belvidere North Bend  
Brainard North Loup  
Bridgeport Oak  
Brownville Oakdale  
Bruning Odell  
Bruno Omaha  
Carleton Ord
Cedar Rapids Osceola
Clarks Oxford  
Clatonia Palmyra  
CodyPapillion Papillion  
Columbus Pawnee City
Cornlea Pender  
Comstock Peru  
Craig Pleasant Dale  
David City Pickrell  
Denton Plainview  
Deshler Platte Center  
DeWitt Plymouth  
Diller Polk  
Dodge Potter  
Dorchester Randolph  
Douglas County Ralston  
DuBois Roca  
Duncan Rushville (Friday & Saturday Only)  
Dwight Salem  
Eagle Sarpy County  
Elba Sargent  
Endicott Schuyler  
Ericson Scotia  
Exeter Shelby  
Fairmont Shubert  
Franklin Silver Creek  
Garrison Snyder  
Greenwood Spalding  
Gretna Spencer  
Guide Rock Sprague  
Harbine (SideTrek Bar Only) Springfield  
Hickman Steinauer  
  St Edward  
  Steele City  
  Table Rock  
Hildreth Thedford  
Homer Tobias  
Hooper Uehling  
Humboldt Unadilla  
Jansen Union  
Johnson Valentine (Fri & Sat ONLY)  
La Vista Valley  
Lincoln Valparaiso  
Litchfield Waco  
Humboldt Waterbury  
Jansen Waverly  
Johnson Wayne  
La Vista West Point  
Lincoln Wolbach  
Litchfield Wymore  
Lindsay Yutan