Click to resize the text + -

Local Ordinances

Ths is a list of the 2 am ordinances that have been filed by local governments (City or County) to extend the closing times to 2 a.m. in their jurisdictions. Click on the link to read the ordinance as filed with our office. A copy of the bill can be found at AM2163.

Location (City or County) Location (City or County)
Arnold Lyons
Ashland Louisville
Axtell Madison
Bancroft Magnet
Beatrice Manley
Beaver City Marquette
Beemer Milligan
Bellevue Nehawka
Bellwood North Bend
Belvidere North Loup
Bennington Oak
Bloomfield Oakdale
Belvidere Odell
Brainard Omaha
Bridgeport Oxford
Bruning Palmyra
  Pawnee City
Bruno Papillion
Carleton Pender
Clarks Peru
Clatonia Pleasant Dale
Cody Pickrell
Cook Plainview
Cornlea Platte Center
Comstock Plymouth
Craig Polk
David City Potter
Daykin Randolph
Denton Ralston
Deshler Roca
DeWitt Rushville (Friday & Saturday Only)
Diller Salem
Dodge Sarpy County
Dorchester Sargent
Douglas County Schuyler
DuBois Scotia
Duncan Shelby
Dwight Shubert
Eagle Silver Creek
Elba Snyder
Endicott Spalding
Ericson Spencer
Exeter Sprague
Fairmont Springfield
Franklin Steinauer
Garrison Stuart
Greenwood St Edward
Gretna Steele City
Guide Rock Surprise
Harbine (SideTrek Bar Only) Table Rock
Hickman Thayer
Hildreth Thedford
Homer Tobias
Hooper Uehling
Humboldt Unadilla
Jansen Union
Johnson Valentine (Fri & Sat ONLY)
La Vista Valley
Lincoln Valparaiso
Litchfield Waco
Hooper Walthill (Sat & Sun ONLY)
Humboldt Waterbury
Jansen Waverly
Johnson Wayne
La Vista West Point
Lincoln Wolbach
Litchfield Wymore
Lindsay Yutan