Click to resize the text + -

Outline of Changes to Upcoming DHMs Phase IV

Phase 4

The following counties are in Phase 4 of reopening

Loup Basin Health Department - Blaine, Custer, Garfield, Greeley, Howard, Loup, Sherman, Valley, and Wheeler counties. 

North Central District Health Department (Aug.1) - Antelope, Boyd, Brown, Cherry, Holt, Keya Paha, Knox, Pierce and Rock counties.

Southwest Nebraska Public Health Department (Aug. 1) - Chase, Dundy, Frontier, Furnas, Hayes, Hitchcock, Keith, Perkins and Red Willow counties.